COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 110 OF 2017

Dated: 22nd August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

& Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Samyak Mishra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. Varun Shankar

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay for R-6

Mr. R. B. Sharma

Mr. Mohit K. Mudgal for R-7

ORDER

At the request of learned counsel for Appellant, list the matter for further hearing on <u>24.09.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj